Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just a good ole boy

In his own words

Hello everyone! I'm a genuine, honest, loyal, fun loving, affectionate guy. I have been called by my friends, a good salt of the earth kind of guy. I will always tell it like it is and won't lie, not even to save myself. Laughter is important to me, even at myself, as I'm not perfect and sometimes do silly things. My humor can be sarcastic at times, and I love a good joke. I like to see live bands, go out to dinner, a movie, walking at the lake, cook out with good friends/ family, and so much more. I have a big family, and they are all wonderful to me and everyone else. It's important that my partner has as much interest in seeing my family as she does her own, and vise versa. A relationship is a 50/50 split on everything and an occasional compromise is nice to see on both sides. Inner beauty is more important, and more of what I'm looking for. If this sounds like you, then I would love to meet you! I wish the best for all of you, and hope you all find what your heart desires! I enjoy a wide variety of activities, and am willing to try new things, as I'm very open minded. I've found that almost anything can be fun in the company of the right person. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to being romantic and treated a woman like a lady. I love to laugh and make people laugh, I love to see you smile. Communication, and being able to talk about how I feel is important to me, and I believe it should a mutual respect. I'm not subscribed at this moment, I'm trying to figure out if it's worth subscribing to once again. So all I can do right now is wink, if you read my profile and think you may be interested, then please wink back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I love all animals, at the moment I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Base ball games, playing guitar, movies, family get togethers, shooting guns, being outside, telling jokes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a high end body shop. We specialize in porsche, ferari, mazerati, lamborghini, rolls royce, bently... ect. We also work on every other makes and models.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference