Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love...... Life is short! So appreciate every minute of it. Everything happens for a reason. So don't sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

I am a Positive, Caring , Sincere, Person who Enjoys Life and Loves hanging out with my Family and Friends. I am a Hard Working Independent kind of girl who is looking for someone who wants to be my Equal and Partner in Life. I am looking for someone who is Positive, with a Great Sense of Humor and Enjoys Life to the Fullest. He has to be Kind, Hard Working, and have a Good Heart. I am Adventurous and Enjoy Socializing, But I can also be a Homebody sometimes and I don't mind staying in enjoying a good movie at home. I love most sports and enjoy attending sporting events. So if you think you would be my kind of guy and you would like to get to know me better I would love to hear from you. I am not into Drama, So I am looking for a Drama Free guy. I want to find the guys that will prove me wrong and show me that not all guys are the same and that there is still some good guys out there. I want someone that is for real because I am. So if you think we would be a good match send me an email. And Please if you have a Wife or Girlfriend already do not contact me. I am not on here to play games and I do not want "The Drama"! It is sad that I have to put this on my Profile but their is some not so Nice or Honest guys out there, And I don't need you wasting my time. So only if you are serious about getting to know a Genuinely Nice, Sincere, Good Woman then contact me. Thank you, For taking the time to read my profile and Good Luck on your search! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to watch all the CSI shows, I like Action Movies , Funny Flicks, of course an occasional "Chick Flick". Some of my favorite places are Monterrey, San Diego, Vegas, Mexico. I like RB, Oldies, some Rap. I enjoy Italian, Mex, Thai food

For fun

If I am not watching my boy's play Football, Baseball, Basketball or Soccer. You will find me at a Giants game, Sharks Game, A's game, 49er Game, Saber Cats Game, Warriors Game, or even a Earth Quakes Game. I have been to them all.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Great Book, I mostly read Non Fiction I really enjoy a good story. I enjoy reading whenever I get a chance. I am always looking for a new book to catch my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In the Health Care Field
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college