Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Inhale the future, exhale the past.

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as funny, smart, cute, fun to be around. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I am a an open book and honest. I am more of a thinker and less of a talker, but that also depends on the people I am around. What makes me smile is someone that can make me laugh and someone who is genuine with me. I am pretty down to earth, laid back, and open to trying new things. It doesn't take too much to make me happy. I am pretty outdoorsy and like to do pretty much anything outside. I am grateful for my family. I am very close with my father and my stepmother. I have two older step sisters and one younger sister. What I am looking for is sincerity, happiness, a little bit of romance, and someone that is open to trying new things with me. Someone who is funny and care-free, but can be serious from time to time. Someone who can make me feel special every now and then. I do not want to be treated like a princess by any means, but it is nice to feel special every now and then. I would like to meet someone that is interested in trying new things with me. More about me, I have a few tattoos and considering the possibly of getting more in the future. I enjoy baking. More specifically, I enjoy baking cheesecakes.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog named Belle. She is a German Shephard and Greyhound mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Sports - Sabres and Bills fan. TV - American Horror Story, Revenge, Big Bang Theory. Music - I'm a Country girl! Rock, Classic Rock, Pop, Hip Hop. I listen to a wide range of music.

For fun

Watch Hockey and Football, Kayaking, Whitewater Rafting, Walks with my dog, Hiking, Beach days

Last read

Under The Dome The Fault of Our Stars Silver Linings Play Book The Hunger Games Series... Love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in compliance within a bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters of Business Administration with University of Phoenix. Bachelors in Psychology with a Minor in Teacher Education with University at Buffalo.