Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.- Charlie Chaplin

In her own words

I’m outgoing, adventurous and enjoy being active outdoors. My family asked me a question the other day, if I could drop everything and hop on a plane where would I go? I asked will that depends how much time do I have? 1 week. I responded… humm well I have done allot of Europe already so I would have to say Greece, Thailand Costa Rica. I love to travel I get excited being out of my comfort zone and getting lost in the culture, the food, the people and new sites. I would like to try boat racing in Thailand, zip lining in Costa Rica and lay near the ocean in the Greek Islands with a cold drink. Yup, didn’t you not know I can squeeze all of that in one week? oh yaaa no problema lol :)-- I laugh a lot, love with passion and have great life long friends. I admire art and enjoy the finer things in life without passing up a good deal. I'm a self admitted "bad driver" but a rock star in the dance floor. During my free time, I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, attending great concerts and I enjoy watching movies with a big bowl of popcorn! My friends would say I am friendly, grounded yet playful and I don’t have trouble getting attention from guys due to my bubbly personality, but the truth is it’s rare that I meet the type of guy I really want to be with. I am looking for a guy who is loyal, adventurous, motivated, positive and who enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who also enjoys family, is respectful and has compassion for those in need

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Favorite hot spots

Pretty open


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Live Music/ Concerts, Travel, Road Trips, Comedy Shows, Movies, Food from all cultures, being outdoors, site seeing

For fun

Being outdoors: hiking, boot camp classes, pilates, trying anything new outdoors that keeps me active, road trips, checking out new places to eat, attending events such as concerts, sporting events, amusement parks and being near the ocean.

Last read

I have not read anything lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales/recruiting field. I have experience working with clients in the IT/ Engineering- Government & Defense Industry and in Financial Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral