Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mother looking for a real man.

In her own words

Little about myself: Moved to Florida less than a year ago from Arkansas. Being from Arkansas, I'm used to the country so I'm not the type to be afraid to get my hands dirty. I like excitement in life such as riding on the boat, to riding on a roller coaster, dancing and having a good time. I do, however, have my mellow times where I like to sit at home, watch a movie, read a book, and hang out the house with a couple drinks and good friends. I'm super easy to get along with. A natural sweetheart. Never been in a fight in my life and I'm not really attracted to those type of men who brag about getting into fights. I'm a lover not a fighter. I expect the same thought from my man. I have a full time job at a lawyers office that I got a few months ago. Im pretty happy there and I will continue to grow in my career. What Im looking for: I'm not picky as far as hair color/eye color. Even though the eyes are the first thing I look at. If you have pretty eyes you'll probably be attractive to me. Lol. I'm mature for my age and appreciate a good mature man that can still have fun if he wants but has his down time where he can sit at home and relax with me, have a few laughs with a stupid funny movie lol. I tend to go for older men because they seem more mature. I have a child and a family and they are my life. I've noticed some men will skip past me because they aren't responsible enough to handle that. I don't like that. Be a man. I'm not asking for a daddy for my child, Im just asking for MY best friend. I like outgoing men that aren't afraid to show there true colors. I have a great sense of humor and would love a man to make me laugh as a best friend should. I can treat my man like a prince and will do so if he treats me like the lady I am. If you're interested give me a wink or an email. I'd love to give you the chance, if you'd give me one.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've recently moved to Florida and so far I love the beach. Its beautiful and fun to go out and try to ride the waves on a boogie board. I would love to be shown the hot spots in Florida.


East Arkansas Community College, Forrest City, AR

Favorite things

I love pop and rock mostly but I love to listen to mostly anything. I love any kind of movie really: Action, comedy, romance. I love the show True Blood. I read the books and I go along with show. I eat whatever taste great lol.

For fun

I love to go to a club and dance but know some men wont like that so its not something I have to have. I like reading books, going to amusement parks, and going to the beach to jump in the waves

Last read

I read any kind of paranormal book. Mostly with vampires or love stories that doesnt exist. Fifty Shades of Grey is a great book ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference