Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cove City, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey ya'll!!

In her own words

I'm a small town girl and proud of it.( that doesn't mean i ride around in a jacked up truck w/ a rebel flag, yelling 'git r done'). I just enjoy the simple things in life. My family and friends are important to me & love spending time with them. I work w the elderly population & love them just as much. I always try to keep a positive outlook on everything & want to make others smile. Laughter is one of the best things. I try not to let the little things get me down & am pretty much an easy going person. I listen to all kinds of music & I'm the one you'll see dancing in my car at the stoplight. I'm an outgoing person & enjoy being around other people. I am a very caring, affectionate person I know what it is that I want out of life and trying my best to get there. Anything else you want to know, just ask me. Looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, has the same goals in life, & can make me laugh. Someone who would be content with staying in with a movie one night then be up for going out the next.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Two Boston Terriers & they're pure tee rotten. My cat is one I rescued & he's the "guard dog".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been bitten by the travel bug!! Recentlly been to Chicago, Charleston, & TN. Love going, seeing, & doing new things in new places. Ready for my next adventure!

Favorite things

I call myself musically eclectic.. I have everything from AC/DC to Conway Twitty. Always have the music going. I'm a big Grey's Anatomy fan. Watch anything that looks entertaining.

For fun

River or beach in the summer. When it's cool, I'm ready for a fire with my friends. Movies, reading, boat riding, photography, & being outside.

Last read

Magazines- Our State & Southern Living.. good recipes & good ideas for traveling close to home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in nursing home & I have a soft spot for the older people... Learn something new about them & myself everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree