Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

browneyedgrrl53

61 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inside and Out

In her own words

I am curious, playful, kindhearted, open- minded and would like to meet a man who possesses similar qualities. Feminine and fit, I keep my “girlish figure” by working out at the gym and walking (a lot). I volunteer monthly with a few non-profits whose missions are particularly meaningful to me. I believe it is important to do my part to help others who are less fortunate than I. Passionate about travel and exploring, I am always thinking and planning a new adventure. Recently returned from a trip to NYC. Love it there but the weather is too cold to make it my home. In 2012 I took a trip to Tanzania to go on safari- a trip of a life time. Eastern Europe and Asia are next on my list. I own a business but have time to play and enjoy life. If you like baseball, warm weather, museums, movies, listening to music, tasty food and wine and a little something sweet at the end of a meal, we will probably get along. Life is good, and I would like to share it with a man who loves his life and would like to add a great woman to it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yoshi's Oakland, the Sound Room, Piedmont Piano for live music. Always the beach, the woods, East Bay Regional Parks. The ballpark on a sunny warm day on either side of the bay. Favorite cities in the world include Barcelona, Siena, and Manhattan.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Family and friends Adventure and travel An engaging book Sunshine and warm weather(I was raised in Florida) Affection and cuddling Morning buns and pizza from Arizmendi, a glass of good Pinot with a meal, Peet's Coffee before noon.

For fun

Travel, movies, museums, music, performing arts, baseball, (Giants and A's), dining ( I have a keen pallet for food and wine and admittedly also a bit of a sweet tooth). Reading, hiking, hanging out at the beach on a warm day.

Last read

Just finished The Silver Star by Jeannette Walls and We are Water by Wally Lamb. Currently reading Americanah. My best reads are usually historical fiction though none of the above books are.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an Occupational Therapist but make my living primarily in the food industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Eastern European. Polish and Russian ancestry I am told. I am a secular Jew.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida.