Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles of Glenview, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance!

In her own words

I have an amazing close group of friends, and a great family who I would do anything for. All that's missing is a good man in my life. I would love to meet someone to spend some time with. I'm serious at work and get things done, but during my free time when I'm out with my friends, I'm much more laid back and relaxed. I am often considered "one of the guys" since I'm not easily offended and do not like to get involved with drama. I'm very friendly and easy to get along with, independent, open minded, and am almost always smiling. Everyone has a story, and I love learning about other people. A few random things about me: ~I'm a blast at weddings ~I have an immature sense of humor sometimes ~I have one brother, 10 years younger ~Dogs of any kind melt my heart ~I will eat ranch on pretty much anything ~I love driving, but am the worst with directions ~I'm a bit of a germaphobe The best way to get to know each other is in person. Let's meet up for coffee or a couple drinks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted from PAWS, he's a Norwich Terrier mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Paris for a summer studying abroad and it was the most amazing experience. Hawaii is also one of my favorites!


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV-How I Met Your Mother, Shameless, True Blood, Girls, Family Guy, Modern Family, Friends, Californication Food-Everything but seafood Music- Killers, Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Vampire Weekend, One Republic (and many more)

For fun

I like to try new bars/restaurants with my friends, go to comedy clubs, read, watch movies, take my dog for walks, work out, and spend time with my family whenever I can.

Last read

Still Missing, by Chevy Stevens. Absolutely fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a customer service representative for a large shipping/packing supply company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Croatian, a little Russian and Romanian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My mom is Catholic and my dad was Jewish. I was raised Catholic, but I do not have all of those beliefs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Loyola University in Psychology and French, and I received my masters in Elementary Education from National-Louis in June 2010.