Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cedar Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There=)

In her own words

Ok, well to start off I'm a very easy going girl, and love to have a good time. I'm almost always smiling, extremely caring, and would do anything for my friends and family. I love to be outdoors, especially at the beach during the summer :). I enjoy working out and try to stay as active as possible. Definitly an animal lover too, I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, who I love. Absolutely love to watch football(especially the Giants), and it's always fun to go out for a beer and watch the game when it's on. At this point I feel like I have everything I want(career, great family and friends), but I'm just missing my other half unfortunately. When it comes to what I want in a guy I would really like someone who doesn't play games(getting too old for that), is honest, and has gotten most of their partying out of their system. Of course going out is fun and I'd be lying if I said I never went out for some drinks, but it shouldn't be your whole life. Staying in and cooking with eachother or ordering some takeout and cuddling up to watch a movie would definitely be my perfect night! Considering family is extremely important to me, my ideal match would be very family oriented as well. If you would like to know more feel free to send me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black/tan dachshund and he's the sweetest, most laid back dog you'll ever meet and a jack russell mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere in the Carribbean, New York, Hoboken, and Morristown once in a while.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I have a broad range of taste in music and probably have the most random variety of songs on my ipod. As far as tv goes I have to admit I do get sucked into realty tv shows(Def a guilty pleasure). For food I LOVE anything that's Italian and sushi

For fun

Going out with friends to dinner(Love trying new places) or out for a couple drinks, relaxing with my family, cooking, working out, or just being outdoors doing something fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working for an insurance agency in the health insurance department and enjoying it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference