Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me to... the volcano!!

In her own words

I value God, my family, and friends. I'm a college grad applying to graduate school soon. I consider myself mature, intelligent, independent, and a bit nerdy. I know what I want in life and where I am going and would like someone with similar mind set. Music, books (I want to own a beauty and the beast size library), traveling (I've been to 5 different countries and all across the states), road trips and my chocolate lab are some of my favorite things. I’m a southern girl looking for a true chivalrous gentleman.I believe a sense of humor is a must. I like goofy, nerdy, and Smart men.(I find intelligence much sexier than a random mirror picture of you shirtless, Sorry Guys!...Not that, that doesn't hurt either! lol) Someone who can laugh at themselves, who is comfortable going out on the town or going out fishing. No axe murders or smokers please! Some randoms about me: I still say "lefty loosy righty tighty" when taking out the gas cap I hate when people whistle or snap I squeeze the toothpaste tube from the middle I love movies, and speak fluently in movie quotes I hate people who claim to be "homophobic". Its not a phobia, you're not afraid, you're just an @***hole. I have to make the bed before I fall asleep in it Prefer Star Wars over Nicholas Sparks I refuse to buy a kindle or nook because I love the way books feel and smell I'm horrid at loading the dishwasher; I just pile everything in and on top. My perfect man is Ron Swanson/Iron Man/Alton Brown.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate lab puppy. I trained her to do all sorts of things, sit, shake, do my taxes, and vacuum .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovery Green Park, My Mama's kitchen, good restaurants, fun bars around town.

Favorite things

Music: Passion Pit, Tegan and Sara, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The XX, Phoenix, Fitz and the Tantrums, Silver Sun Pickups, Lana Del Rey, Belle and Sebastian, Foster the People, Postal Service, Matt and Kim, the list goes on and on.

For fun

Family,Reading,School,Friends,Fitness Swimming, Cooking (mainly burning food),My chocolate lab,Concerts,Music festivals, Wine, Movies, ACL SXSW EDC FPSF,Traveling,Girls Nights,Naps,Museums,Pub Runs.

Last read

I read a lot, most recently 100 Years of Solitude,very sad but great read. Bridget Jones Diary, The Alchemist Daughter, On the Road, Paint It Black.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Technician/Student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, we definitely don't have to have the same religion but I need the person Im with to believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral