Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

So I've been doing this Match thing for a little bit and here's what I DON'T want GUYS WHO ARE MARRIED OR HAVE A GIRLFRIEND! Seriously why even pay to be on a site like this! I also DON'T want a guy just looking for a good time "Go to a bar or higher a hooker" Most people my age are tired of the BS and games we just want to find THE ONE fall in love and be happy! I am a good girl with a good crazy side! I'm very outgoing,NOT materialistic, I LOVE to eat and still manage to stay 116lbs (metabolism still on my side) I love animals,my family and friends I'm very much a homebody and old fashioned with a lot of things, for instance I think men should be gentleman and open car doors, I don't think you should burp,pick your nose or teeth at the table in a restaurant etc and please wash your hands after you use the bathroom! Also if your an addict of some sort I wish you luck on your recovery but I don't think I'm the girl for you. I swear I'm not a mean person (i have my moments like every other woman lol) I'm just seriously sick and tired of the games! I can go on and on but I'd rather speak on the phone or in person, because if your like me you hate reading those really long profiles!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I really love all animals and i am VERY MUCH against animal cruelty i dont believe in keeping dogs ouside or in garages if you cant treat an animal like its your family member why have one! If a person doesnt like animals its a definate deal breaker!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im a huge Elvis fan so i love memphis, i also love san diego. vegas rocked and so did hawaii, I love going to the beaches around where i live,love resturants italian is my favorate but will always try something new

Favorite things

Favorite music i love the 80s Love country ,Elvis ,pretty much anything except rap. TV i love greys anatomy, the ID channel (which i prob shouldn't watch now that I'm dating lol), private practice ,History and Military channel etc family guy

For fun

i love the movies,beach, concerts, festivals ,carnivals, museums, antique shopping traveling,baseball games, hockey games would LOVE to go to a basketball game

Last read

50 shades of grey is becoming my new obsession! If all woman could just meet that billionaire sadist with a sweet heart and twitchy palm we'd be in the arms of Mr Perfect! lmao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work with Autistic adults ,been doing it for almost 16yrs, I wouldn't say it my dream job but I love the individuals I work with and that makes it worth it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian/German/ Little bit of irish and other stuff
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Mom is Jewish Dad Catholic DAD WON! we were brought up catholic I do have some beliefs with that but I'm more spiritual than religious ,church is for weddings/Funerals I love other religions it's always cool to learn about something differnt
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I did go to personal trainer school (no idea why) Bartending school,and im a certified wedding planner ( no idea why on that one either i hated planning my own wedding)