Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 60 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Hi and thanks for reading my profile, I'm 49 and yes all my pictures are recent. My kids are grown and I'm a point in life where I'm ready to start a new chapter. I consider myself Independent, love the outdoors especially anything that has to do with being near the ocean, I enjoy working out I go to gym 4 - 5 days a week and for fun I play on a kickball league. I like sports particularly, baseball and basketball and for downtime really enjoy going to the beach, dining out, concerts, travel, movies and dancing. My taste in music is very varied love anything from top 40, country, reggae, classic rock and salsa but I most enjoy listening to live bands. I acclimate well to new situations, love spontaneous adventures and consider myself a classy lady who loves to dress up in her little black dress, but feels just as comfortable in my flip flops. I have a work hard, play hard attitude and whenever I do anything from work to relationships I give 110%. Friends and family are very important to me I feel I have been blessed with good friends as well as a strong and loving family unit, I love all animals and have two dogs. I'm a genuinely good person, have an easy going attitude, I'm outgoing and I live my life with the intent of truly enjoying the moments that I have been given. Whether watching a favorite TV show, relaxing at the beach or going on that well deserved vacation I believe life is best shared with that special someone by your side. In a not so perfect world I'm not looking for perfect, just someone who is perfect for me and my wish is to find that someone that shares my interests as well as teaches me new experiences while we both have fun getting to know each other. In the words of Michael Buble "wherever you are whenever it right I know you'll come out of nowhere and into my life" Life is a Journey, I choose to enjoy the ride!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a true animal lover..but truly love all animals and it breaks my heart to see an animal or really anyone suffering.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy listening to live bands, Mizner Park , Delray, Ft. Lauderdale. I love to travel and exploring Europe is on my 5 year plan


Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

Place me anywhere near an ocean and I am the happiest. Love live bands, sushi, seafood, good steak houses, Chinese food , movies and ball games. It's not about how much money we spend it's the company and chemistry and the fun we create together.

For fun

I love the outdoors especially anything that has to do with the ocean, I consider myself athletic, workout 5 days a wk, for fun I play on a kickball league. I do like sports particularly, baseball and basketball and enjoy beach, dancing, movies.....

Last read

I like Dan Brown and have enjoyed all his books. I like to read Mysteries ,Suspense drama and romanace novels. I loved the Alchemist and I read The Secret at least once a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally Cuban, great grandfather Italian, grew up in New York, have been living in Florida 15 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference