Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Torrington, CT, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ms. Right now, inquiries are being accepted ;D

In her own words

Ciao, I am a 24 year old independent, taking the world by storm smart-ass (Yes I openly admitted that I can be) I recently have had a life changing situation occur in my life and my views have made me that more grateful for the gifts of "Today". I work in healthcare/outpatient; and my enjoyment is being able to help others. Besides having a good sense of humor, I am also a sweetheart and in which I give 100 percent into all that I pursue in my life. I am not looking for someone to better me and or vice versa, I want to have the best brought out in me and vise versa. Also if you can untangle Christmas lights, reach things that are on the high shelf in a store, and appreciate the little things, you may be my Mr.Right. Looking for someone who has there own goals, sense of humor, loves to try new things/go new places, and is family oriented. So lets get laugh and get to know one another and enjoy one another's company Capeche ! Yours Truly, Danielle

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just a big coon cat named Kola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bardwalk, Memphis,TN, Hiking, Wineries. Eager to always try new things, go new places.

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for old school Nick at Night/Impractical Jokers. Hiking in the summer, mini get aways, local hockey games, mini golf.

For fun

Fun fun I enjoy diversity. I enjoy a night of cooking new foods and trying new wine with good company, Mini get aways, Hiking, Working out, spending time with family/friends. Holiday festivities,hoping to see the festival of lights, ever been?

Last read

Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Medical Office Secretary For Outpatient/Certified Nursing Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt and proud.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I believe there is always room for improvement.