Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im just a Cliff Huxtable looking for my Claire......or is it true that nice guys finish last??

In his own words

I dislike this portion of my profile because I hate talking about myself but here goes. I am a born and raised Brooklynite. I am a laid back gentleman who has been described as gentle and caring. I wear my heart on my sleeve and as a Gemini you will never be in the dark about how I feel about anything. My strongest qualities I would say would have to be my ability to be a good listener and being fiercely loyal. I aim to please and I love to make people laugh. I live a drama free lifestyle and I would like to continue to do so. I am open to finding friends which has the possibility to turn into more. A woman who is energetic and open to new things but also is willing to teach me a thing or two along the way. I am inquisitive and I am not afraid to ask questions. Simply put I am looking for someone who will enjoy my company and vice versa. Slow and steady wins the race. So whatever will come of our interaction I hope will be a positive experience. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to entertain and my aim is always to please. I dream to visit Hawaii,Amsterdam and The Bahamas. I visited South Beach a few yrs ago and it was very relaxing. Back home we would make our date like an adventure. Hoping to make u smile all nite


Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite colors are purple and black. I must admit I have a sneaker addiction. On a rainy day it would be awesome to cuddle with that special someone and order in, watch tv and fall asleep in each others arms. (Cheesy but true)!!!!

For fun

I am comfortable describing myself as a simple laid back guy. I enjoy a movie and dinner as well as an evening at a comedy club. I am sometimes a homebody and love to lay around and watch movies that I've bought but havent watched yet.

Last read

The last book that I read was Do You!!! 12 Laws to Access the Power in You to Achieve Happiness and Success by Russell Simmons. I am not finished yet but it is a great read and in the world of motivational books it is one of the best IMO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Senior Substation Operator for Con Edison. I have been at my job for 8 years and I am truly blessed to have my job as it affords me the opportunity to provide for myself as well as my family.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
My parents are of Trinidadian descent. I am the first of the family grandchildren to be born in the United States. I have visited Trinidad many times(being shipped there every summer when I was younger). And I look forward to visiting for carnival.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love GOD. I think that in itself is self explanatory!!!!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a few colleges because I had no idea what I wanted to pursue. I will stress to my kids to have a game plan before going to college. Fortunately for me I was blessed to turn out ok w/o finishing but I want so much more for my kids.