Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the time of your life, may your heart learn to be intelligent and your brain to be kind.'

In his own words

I am a widower. I am retired. I was an English teacher. I have a B.A. and M.A. in English and I was a doctoral candidate at U.C. Santa Barbara. I have travelled widely all my life and will continue to do so. I have travelled extensively in Europe by car and train--Rome Florence, Venice, Vienna, Prague, Berlin, Paris, London, Edinburgh, Dublin, Zurich, etc. Cruised down the Rhine, hiked and cycled in Switzerland, beachcombed from Scotland to Vancouver Island B.C., driven across U.S. Been in just about every State and in every Canadian Province. I know I am reliable, dependable, thoughtful. I have a lovely family including 5 wonderful grandchildren. I enjoy doing things with them. I don't golf as much as I used to, but I can be talked into it. I go to the gym 5 days a week and have done for over 20 years (spin classes mostly). It would be misleading if I said I know exactly what I am hoping for. But I know things are better when shared. I do want to go on trips, but I will avoid walking hand in hand on the beach at sunset---way too crowded! Oh, I don't believe in astrology either. But, as the old lady said, " I don' t believe in ghosts, but I'm still afraid of them." Winnie the Pooh (to Piglet) "Life is so much friendlier with two

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travelled widely in Europe, U.S, Canada. Like to spend time on Balboa Island, Cayman Islands, Kiawah Island, Vancouver Island. Like trains, especially Europe and Canada. Hawaii a few times. Oh yeah, Costco.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Eclectic--like classical(91.5 f.m.), rock classics, jazz, Bob Dylan, Diana Krall, Chris Botti, Leonard Cohen. A rainy Saturday night--NPR (" a dark night in a city that knows how to keep its secrets."

For fun

Travel, garden, read, watch grandchildren play sports.

Last read

" Christopher Hitchens, "The Worst Hard Time" by Timothy Egan, L.A. Times, The New Yorker, London Review of Books, Vanity Fair(subscriptions) "The Places In Between" Rory Stewart, " Travels With Myself And Another" Martha Gellhorn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
English teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college