Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringing that Northern California charm down to the Beach......

In his own words

I'm originally from Northern California and made my way to the Beach 4 years ago is search of new adventures and the possibility of meeting new people and making new friends. What a great choice Huntington has made and even better to elevate this outcome with internet dating..... I gotta say this is the first time I've ever done this. Growing up in the small town of Lake Tahoe was a blessing and I always bring my roots to home and still remain close to all my friends. I have an amazing FAMILY that keeps me Happy and are true to my heart. I have been blessed with opportunities and made choice that make me stand independent in my own shoes. Dreams are important and goals make that smile on my face shine all day but the little aspect I'm missing is that special person to share my kindness with. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to do be spontaneous with new adventures and trying new things. I have to admit I'M A NICE GUY. The things that are important to me are wanting attention and allowing my kind heart to show you that I can be positive and make a relationship work on the fundamentals of being respectful of each other. What I don't want is someone who wants to control everything and isn't willing to give and take because let's admit that a healthy relationship is based on compromise. Well educated Women are strong and I feel that important aspects are not about who is smarter or makes for money but who can take the time to see what's deep inside the soul. Age isn't an issue for the desirable relationship is based on who can appreciate one another but I gotta admit I don't think I would connect with somebody who want's to Party a lot or someone who isn't willing to have kids someday. That makes somebody stand out and keeps me interested. So if you want someone who can treat you with respect and maintain the level of kindness that you deserve as a Women let's E-Mail and see if we can make a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love yellow labs. They by far are the best dogs in the world but I'm up for any animal as long as they aren't mean.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the outdoors but it definitely has to be nice weather. I grew up in the snow country and prefer the nice weather to make for the perfect vibrance.

Favorite things

I listen to a wide array of music. I really like going to country concerts but an occasional Punk Show is cool too. When it comes to watching TV I really like "That 70's show".. or even the classic Two and a half Men.

For fun

In my free time I love to go on hikes or even go catch a baseball game. I really love the Los Angeles Dodgers. A perfect date for me is something low key like going to the grocery store and buying the perfect dinner then cooking together.

Last read

Usually I only read magazines and newspapers. Really think the recent tabloid gossip information is important and funny but The LA Times always boost an interest too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a wonderful job that I've had for 10 years. I enjoy waking up in the Morning and going to work and have had the opportunity to meet some really cool people along the way.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference