Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I think describing yourself is an art. It's an...

In his own words

I think describing yourself is an art. It's an art I haven't mastered yet, but I'm gonna give it a shot anyway. :P My friends' would describe me the same way. I'm a Chameleon, able to adapt to pretty much any situation; and I'm a loyal, funny, goofball. Making people smile is my thing, sometimes to a fault. But I'm comfortable in my own skin and too stubborn to change. That's why I value a great sense of humor, and that's why I value compassion. There's nothing I wouldn't do for my family and my friends. Film and education are two passions of mine; and I'm also a HUGE sports guru. I try to go to the gym every day and living an active lifestyle is extremely important to me. I also enjoy writing, exploring the city, and just relaxing after a long days' work. I'm pretty much over the bar and club scene; so I would like to find someone who doesn't have to go out every night. But at the same time, balance is key and you have to be open to trying new things. I don't really have a type in terms of looks or appearances. But I'm looking for a strong woman with a voice. Chivalry is not dead in the slightest; and I pride myself on being a gentleman and knowing how to treat a woman. I'd love someone who would take notice and appreciate that. It comes down to meeting someone with a good heart, a good head on her shoulders, and someone who keeps herself in good company. If we have some things in common or you think we would hit it off, feel free to send me a message. But I'm not here for any flings or games. I'm only interested in building genuine relationships with like like-minded individuals. Plus, we're not in high school anymore. Thanks for visiting and best of luck in YOUR search. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Vegas, Hawaii, and D.C. Haven't had the chance to travel as much as I've wanted to, but that will soon change...


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big sports guy. Netflix is my best friend. And I love exploring what SF has to offer. That sums it up best...

For fun

Movies, bowling, going out to eat, the beach....whatever allows me to enjoy the company of my friends. Sports as well as staying active is also a big part of my life.

Last read

Definitely more of a writer than a reader; but I've always been drawn to autobiographies and horror/mystery novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in church with Christian morals and values, but am pretty open to other religions and beliefs. I don't believe in judging people solely off religion, so that won't fly with me regardless of whether we share the same beliefs or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral