Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hi! first of all I am terrible at writing...

In his own words

Hi! first of all I am terrible at writing about me. After reviewing and changing my profile, this is the best as of now. I dedicated a lot of my time to schools and college. I never had enough of college, every day of my college was a memory I cherish. When I started searching for jobs, my goal was to make enough money so I can go back and do another masters in science and probably PHD with no financial issues. Now, I am enjoying my job so much, I am scared to leave it and go back. But, I have plans to work in a filed where I can study at the same time :) I have lot lived in lot of places but I still consider Chicago as my home. I have a tendency to take people's troubles on to my shoulders and try to solve them. As new people know me more, they develop that trust and connect to me very easily. I enjoy knowing new things, travelling, going to new places and trying out new restaurants. I love to meet my old school friends and I love going to places that I lived before. I just moved to Atlanta three years ago from Iowa which I loved. The people are very nice there, obviously no traffic. I pretty much lived in 10 different states because of my previous job , seen so many places. Now, I am settling in Atlanta, everything about Atlanta is good but the traffic:) My daily commute to down town involves me correcting people on the road. I see crazy drivers every day. I am very easy to be pleased. I love cooking but I hate cleaning the dishes. Every now and then, I make the kitchen look like there was a war, trying three or four items at a time and end up taking everything to my work place. I worked hard to get where I am now and I am thankful to god for giving me that opportunity. I enjoy my free time in the best way possible. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, colleagues, going out for movies at least once a week. The larger the group, the more I enjoy. I love gadgets, when ever I get bored, I buy something new:) I am passionate about cars, watches and especially new tools that make my life easy everyday. People will describe me as very sweet, helping and generous person. I am very sentimental and would never loose my cool. One thing I can never do is act on something without thinking, I have seen so many people act out of anger, slip words angrily. And, I have noticed myself, even in the worst situation, I would never slip without thinking. That is a lot of unnecessary stuff. I would love to have someone who is mature, caring and patient. Whom I can trust with anything, share anything and cant wait to wrap up all work and come home to see her. I would like to be with someone who makes me feel comfortable to be who I am, who does stop me if I am going to do something stupid:) and makes my day wonderful with her smile every day. If there is a measurement of consideration for others in an individual, I would score 99%. It would be nice to have someone who can make me feel cared and be my damsel in distress occasionally:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds

I love birds, I don't have any now though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama city, Virginia Beach and ocean city,


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love Prison break, Dexter, Breaking Bad and more than all of them, BIG BANG THEORY. Its hilarious, I just play it while I am doing my chores after work. I love going to movies atleast once a week.

For fun

Movies and computer games but not a computer geek, I keep them at moderate level:)

Last read

I am not a great reader but I might if I come accross something amazing. I just have to take that initiative. I do not have time to spare on reading;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Systems administrator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I appreciate the values my religion instilled in me as I was growing up and my actions reflect the good that came from the beliefs and values but I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral