Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In her own words

I'm a very blunt, sarcastic, fun person so I need someone who can keep up with me. Sometimes my wit amazes me :) I would like to meet someone who knows when to take life seriously and when it's okay not to. I like to do things in the beautiful city I live in (Austin) and someone to share it with could be fun. There is always something awesome to do here. Yes, I have a child. Yes, he has a father and sees him often. I'm not looking for someone to fill any sort of void for him, a good role model will do if it goes that far. Random Facts about myself: - I play fantasy football - and I am good at it. - I make the best macaroni and cheese. - I love tattoos, I only have one but I think they're hot. - My favorite thing to do at a bar is the Electric Slide. - I am a Jenga master. - I would love to own a bakery. - I prefer violent movies over chick flicks. - Sometimes I talk my kid into certain toys because I want to play with them. - I love Harry Potter. - Secretly, I'd love to live on a farm. Mainly so I can have a pig. - I have never ridden a horse. - Or on a motorcycle. - My sarcasm can be insulting, so thick skins are necessary. It's all in fun. - I like a man who knows what he wants, - And one who smells good. - It really annoys me when people smack their food. - Do not ever challenge me at Words With Friends. You WILL lose. I am a smoker...and have no plans to quit so someone who is good with that is preferred. It is just something I enjoy doing, so don't try to talk me out of it. Simple things make me the happiest, I've never been someone who looks for extravagance or material things. I just want to stay happy and have someone to share my happiness with. I love to laugh, even when it is not the time or place for it. It's a nervous thing for me too..usually in the middle of an argument I will break out in a smile even if I'm the one angry. I'm full-figured, but I have curves. I am not plump or frumpy. Just thick, if you will. I am still athletic and enjoy going to the gym or getting out and playing sports when I can.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit bull. Most people think they're vicious but I have been deemed the "dog whisperer" of my family and have had a dogs ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Barflys, Common Interest, Weirdos, Stubbs, Mavericks, Hanovers, Starbucks, HOME...anywhere really.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Recently became addicted to Homeland, I like anything with suspense...Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Revenge. Also really like documentaries and educational pieces. I like to learn about other cultures and would love to travel the world to learn more.

For fun

I am open to anything..for me anything that makes me laugh or smile is worth doing once. I enjoy movies, road-trips, concerts, low key bars, hole in the wall eateries. Although, it is nice to eat a little finer sometimes. I also like book stores.

Last read

The last book(s) I read was Fifty Shades of Grey. As a suggestion - all men should read it. Otherwise, I will read anything recommended to me as long as I like the person suggesting it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a medical setting, clearly with my income I am not a doctor or a nurse.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish/Irish roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for a couple years.