Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to the Gold Coast from DC

In her own words

i just moved to Chicago (Gold Coast) in October 2014 from DC. I have the ideal job that allows me to work anywhere with wifi and an international airport! I love Chicago so after 12 years in DC, I decided to take the plunge! I used to travel all the time for work but recently have a new position that I'm here a lot which makes me happy. I have an amazing family. Most of which are in NC where I grew up. My sun rises and sets on them and I visit them often. I have a handful of cousins up here in nearby Indiana. My parents are still happily married after 46 years. I want the same! I have 2 nephews (11 and 12) that I adore. I love children- they make the world go around, but have missed the opportunity to have my own. I'm an extremely positive, upbeat and happy person! High octane as my dad says! I'm confident and capabile of tackling life on my own. Im just wanting a partner in crime to enjoy life with, eat dinner with, laugh with (and at) and to make memories with, travel with and share life's ups and downs together. I've reached the point where I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. I'm lucky enough to have an enormous spread out network of friends that I enjoy so much and visit often. Always on the go - which could explain why I'm still single - never sitting still in one place. Hong Kong, Bangkok, Prague, Singapore, Philippines, Bucharest, Peru to name a few recently. Headed to Costa Rica in November for 8 weeks for work.. My passport pages are full and I hope yours are as well. I'm a foodie and appreciate a well put together meal. I drink a glass or 2 of wine almost every night. I'm really into wine- Willamette Valley Pinots are a definite favorite. I enjoy trying new beers as well. Take me out to get a flight of beers and you've stolen my heart. Ideally you're confident and polished enough to know how to order a bottle of wine when we are out, you're not afraid of tuna tartare, and are willing to try new foods. Im not looking for a pen pal through match. Let's meet for a glass of wine, see if there is chemistry, if not - let's not waste each other's time. I am much better at meeting someone in person. Regardless - best of luck to you in your match search...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Making my dad laugh, running farther than yesterday, flirting, hanging with my nephews, warm summer nights outside hearing crickets chirp, an NCSU victory, smooth wine, the change of seasons, March madness, unexpected compliments, fresh white snow

For fun

Playing basketball with my nephews, happy hour with my friends, trying new restaurants, weekend trips away, good wine, Steeler football. My favorite spots here -Purple Pig, Roka, Girl and the Goat, RPM, Fig and Olive, GT Fish & Oyster, Shaws Oyster

Last read

Steve Jobs book, Dan Rooney (75 years with the Steelers), Yelp reviews of restaurants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project manager for a large Wireless Company -luckily I work from home unless I'm traveling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Math from Meredith College in Raleigh, NC. It's an all girls southern baptist college - no I'm not baptist but I followed my sister there.