Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When it comes to describing oneself in this...

In his own words

When it comes to describing oneself in this "box" I feel like it will always be slightly uncomfortable, but I appreciate the honesty others put into it - so here it goes. After finishing up school back in Minnesota, I spent the next almost 3 years still in Minneapolis where I had a ton of great friends and my close family nearby. But I always had known I'd wanted to try and put myself out there more and try something completely new - that's how I ended up moving out to Seattle. Feel like I am at the age where I really do know who I am and have the type of person I want to be, even if I'm still working on some of those details. Find it interesting thinking back to type or person and priorities from a few years ago (even just this time last year) and where I'm at now. Glad I've had the chance to move to a new city and try new things, meet new people. I have really tried to break my routines and I guess I am looking for someone that is willing to be a partner for discovering new things, trying to grow as a person, being spontaneous, and just making the best out of the time you're given. I have met a lot of good friends and enjoy "going out" and meeting people, but slightly over trying to meet a person and establish a genuine connection in that scene so figured I mine as well just let it all hang out and give this a try. There is nothing wrong with laughing at stupid movies - just saying. I have come a LONG ways since our 7th grade dances when I just kind of hung out and didn't participate - love going out and dancing the night away, especially with a good partner. I enjoy getting people to laugh and not take themselves too seriously. Everyone needs to be able to handle a little sarcasm every now and then. It is super attractive when a woman knows what she wants and is assertive, without being pushy. I love when someone can have strong opinions and be knowledgeable about those points, while at the same time still listening and being open to anyone's ideas. No one knows everything, so girls who are ignorant to other's points of view is an absolute deal-breaker. I like staying active and trying new things, but there is something to be said about the joys of just staying in for a night and doing absolutely nothing but a movie or crappy reality TV when you're with someone you want to be with.. As cliche as it sounds, and I realize this isn't much of a differentiation point from others, but I really want to travel to tons of places. The corporate job factor definitely throws a damper on some of that, but still I feel like there is plenty to see and experience around us and I am going to do everything I can to enjoy as much of it as possible. With that said, I think I bounced around enough randomly in this description so I'll end it here. Just looking for the chance to meet new people and grow from there. I believe in the corny saying "everything happens for a reason" and its just a matter of one's outlook to determine what those reasons are. Any questions, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music and am pretty open to anything that isn't scream-at-listener-death music. I don't watch a ton of TV, but am into shows like Scrubs, The Office, House, How I Met Your Mother. I love breakfast food - always have.

For fun

Going out with friends, Movies, hikes (now that I live in Washington - so many options), enjoying outdoors and running around with nice weather

Last read

Delivering Happiness, (Honest answer) all three of the Hunger Games books, Water for Elephants, Freakonomics, and currently have started the huge endeavor that is 'Atlas Shrugged'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working in clothing as a brand specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended the University of Minnesota, earning a Marketing and MIS degree.