Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's come up with a more exciting 'how we met story' shall we..

In his own words

I wear socks that match my shirt, I once ate a chicken heart, I am known for dancing on tables at a certain point in the night, I hope to be an economist one day, I am a Brooklyn guy, I will open the door for you and stand when you enter a room, and I love my mom and I tell her so every day. I have many more interesting facts about me to share and unique qualities to tell you about, but I only have your attention for so much time...perhaps over coffee, an ice cream or a hike we can talk more. So, let me get to the point. You found me or I found you. Here I am, there you are. I take it that we are both testing the waters to see who is out there. Good luck to both of us! I really enjoy meeting people in the real world. Friends have told me that they easily meet good people at Starbucks, the supermarket, mall, gym, school, dog parks, etc. If it was that easy, the online dating industry wouldn't be a $2 billion industry. With that said, here we are. I am giving online dating a try. Like you, I enjoy life, are happy, smile as much as I can, am active, passionate, fun, authentic, loving, have a good sense of humor, and love trying new things. Sharing this wonderful life with someone and creating beautiful memories would be well...perfect. I am very passionate about constantly improving myself professionally, personally, physically, spiritually and intellectually. I am an avid runner (NYC and L.A. Marathons), and I place my good health on top of my priority list. I am a business-owner. I own and manage a business consultancy firm where I function as the Chief Business Strategist- sounds boring, but it's super fun. I enjoy helping others, and I am currently in the process of finalizing a charitable organization to help house and feed homeless dogs and cats in Los Angeles and New York City. Tip: if you love dogs, you will have me at hello;). I am a family man. I spend as much time as I can with my family having dinner, watching TV, walking the dogs, and just simply being in their presence. A summary of me: Food: I love food and love to cook. Movies: Godfather II, A Brilliant Mind, The King's Speech, Anchorman Family: Can't live without Exercise: Running, Weightlifting, Hiking, Baseball and Basketball Seven Things I Would Never do Without: • A passionate existence • Exercise • Family • Friends • Food..and coffee • Laughter • My doggies What I am looking for: A girl’s gotta have a sense of style and humor, a desire for continuous learning, be passionate, adventurous, have the ability to run in heels, happy and fun, love to laugh, have a spark in her eye, and have a killer smile. A girl should expect the same from me- except for the heels thing. I love a woman who initiates. Looking forward to hearing from you. Salud!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a huge fan and advocate of animals! I love dogs, have 4 of my own- Missy, Morena, Chino, and Samantha. I am the founder of Lucky Dog Foundation- a non-profit organization that exists to help dogs and cats live better lives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination of all is New York City-my hometown. Locally, I enjoy traveling to San Francisco, San Diego, Santa Barbara, and Palm Springs. Even more locally, I enjoy the restaurants and shops in downtown L.A. and Pasadena.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

My music interest is wide. I enjoy listening to Frank Sinatra, U2 and many different rappers. T.V shows of interest include, Seinfeld, House of Cards, Mad Men and anything on Bloomberg. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and doggies.

For fun

I like to spend my time effectively and doing things that I best enjoy. Specifically, I am a fan of great intellectual, dramatic and comedic movies. I am in constant study of subjects that range from politics to the economy. I also enjoy cooking.

Last read

The last thing that I read was Adam Smith's, The Wealth of Nations. I constantly read daily buisness journals, tabloids (sometimes) and occasional novels. I remain informed on world events to know where I am headed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I leverage my MBA education and over 15 years of collective practiced and applied real-world business experience to bring strong industry and market insight, creative thinking, subject matter expertise, energy, and an entrepreneurial enthusiasm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am first generation American. My family is Mexican and Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I earned my under-graduate degree from the University of La Verne, and an MBA from NYIT in New York with specializations in business strategy and economics.