Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 25 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
lets get to know each other

In his own words

I'm brooklynsharif from flatbush ny vegas. Moved back home to Vegas after 14 years.I was active Duty Marine Corps. Im a father to 2 beautiful angels that are my world. Looking for a good woman who is real.knows what she wants.who wants to be romance.treated right.who i can make me smile.go for a walk under the moonlight. im looking for a outgoing woman who is fun to be around. whos real no drama no games.Im tired of the broken dreams I want and need happiness in my life.I want to be able to be the man that special woman needs me to be. I want a woman i can do the the little thing that count. Give here roses just because i wanna see her smile. watch the sunset together. Write her a poem just because I'm thinking of her. I just want the simple things in life. And share my life with that one good woman. Are you tired of thinking you have a man and all you really have is a boy? Are you in search of happiness? Do you want a man that will respect you, care for you, love you, be understanding, be loyal, romantic,faithful, trusting. Be the man u dream of of. i believe a relationship should be 100%- 100%. I believe it takes work and time. Do you want a man that sees you as equal. Shares his goals and dreams with you. Stands beside you and believes in yours. Do want a man that stands tall. Who is strong minded. Who bring a smile to your face. Who will not change because hes around his friends. Who not afraid to show you that he loves you and you are the only woman that matters. Who will cook for you. Have a drama free relationship. have something real. A man that will warm your heart and keep it safe. Make you feel like all the wrong relationships seem worth it to be with a real man. We learn from the past we take the good points from them. So let me show you that are still real men out there. Why be a opition when you could a priority. The greatest challenge in life is to find someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes and differences and still loves everything about you.Lets get to know each other and i show you happiness I workout and do MMA. I love to cook. I enjoy poetry. I enjoy the outdoor. Im a simple man who just enjoys life

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

puerto rico las vegas New York Sport Bar

Favorite things

I like watching crime drama shows. CSI, Law n Order Criminal minds the crime network. I like hip hop, r&b rock blues jazz oldies

For fun

I enjoy cooking. Doing mixed martial arts. anything im doing with my lil angels

Last read

my school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im Black and Puerto Rican with a twist of Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference