Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Show Me Your Smile

In his own words

I am a classy and basically a levis and t-shirt kind of guy. That loves reading and movies too! I enjoy outdoor activities, & I really enjoy dining out, going to dance at club, or at an amusement park--and to the beach, maybe a ride to Santa Barbara. On my creative side I am currently working full-time & I also work part-time as an Investigator's associate; going to school part-time studying Administrative Justice I am working towards fulfilling my goals to attain Private Investigator's License here in Calif., as for what I'm looking for…someone who's artistic in whatever it is that they do best & appreciates that which life has given them; has gratitude for it. Laughter is very important: the ability to laugh at oneself, at life, and at whatever else may come along and also have strength to seriously deal with what situation they are going thru; face it the best they can. Communication is also definitely key and so is a Beautiful Smile! I look forward to spending time with somone to actually have a conversation with, going out & having a nice dinner, finding out about you and what your dreams or endeavors might be, hope to hear from you!I'm looking for someone who has a GOOD sense of humor and has a knock out smile, these things turn me on---especially laughter! It's also great if you love to get out, do things, from a trip to Santa Barbara, or a night out on the Town...I love to get out, or hang out at the house.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Americana in Glendale, Old Towne Pasadena, San Bernadino to Santa Monica to Century City or the San Fernanado Valley

Favorite things

I love show such as Law Order, 24, Burn Notice, Forensic File, anything on the History Channel, the Sundance channel, any movie , poetry readings, hitting the gym, coffee while out.,& the shooting range as well as enjoy hunting.

For fun

In my free time (when I can find it), I enjoy anything as remaining home and reading a book, watching my favorites TV shows, Movies or what have you---out enjoying the night at Venice Beach, Santa Monica Old Town Pasadena, Live Theatre or a Movie!

Last read

Re-reading portions of Milton's Paradise Lost, and parts of Tarantino's Pulp Fiction script, LOVE writers, and can HE write!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as administrative capacity for a Law Firm, work part time during the weekends for an Investigator. Going to school part time for an AA in Admin. Justice & working towards a P.I. License here in Calif.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am an American Collection.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian - simple.
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference