Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

In her own words

I started my own business at 24. I am one of those people who really does LOVE what they do. But I don’t work toooo much….. I believe in working smart instead of hard. I wish I had someone to celebrate my success with! At this point in my life I find it difficult to sit still. Exploring new cities and countries makes my heart beat. If I haven’t traveled somewhere within six weeks I get antsy. I can’t wait to have a travel partner! I have two sisters, (I am the middle child, which is the best) and they truly are my best friends. I have the greatest niece in the world and I love goofing around and cracking up with her. I love to cook but never use a recipe. I could eat a spoon of peanut butter with chocolate chips every night. Blue peanut m&m's taste way better than the other colors. I love my church. I am looking for a quality man who is ambitious, adventurous, enjoys traveling, and has faith in God.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Favorite cities are Boston, London, Barcelona, San Diego and San Francisco. I spend most of my time in Back Bay but the best restaurants are in Cambridge. A few of my favorites are Hungry Mother, Border Café and Highland Kitchen.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Music: The XX, Bob Marley, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Justin Timberlake, Macklemore, CHVRCHES, John Mayer, Rhye, Frank Ocean TV: New Girl, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Orange is the New Black Things: my niece, pbchocolate, isagenix

For fun

I love music and I listen to a lot of it! Except country, don’t hate. Live music makes me really happy. I enjoy trying new restaurants. I prefer traveling to warmer weather although the mountains and snow can be peaceful. I love the ocean & fishing.

Last read

The One Thing, The Blessed Woman, Greater, Lioness Arising



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Confident trust in the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference