Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another go! Let's see if it works this time....

In her own words

I am giving Match another try just to see. With that being said..... I am someone who loves to laugh and have a good time, whether it be with friends or by myself. I am a very independent person meaning I have JOB, a house, and a car all on my own!. I do stand up for myself and can be blunt at times. I pretty much say it like it is. LIfe is to short to hold things back that really need to be said. I enjoy going out with friends, but also enjoy staying at home and relaxing with my pup. I am not looking for a "party boy" that drinks all the time and goes out every night, but is willing to go out every once and awhile. I am a HUGE fan of Crossfit!! I schedule my day around it. I have been doing it for close to a year and am so glad I got into it. I also teach combat classes at the Y close by which I've been doing for many years, but Crossfit still wins every time. I try to eat healthy, but I love food and having a few "beverages." I am NOT looking for someone who doesn't work out and take care of themselves so if you only go to the gym every once and awhile we will not click. However, I do not want someone that is cocky about how they look or is a acts like a douche bag either. My family plays a big part in my life and I'm so grateful they live close by. I am blessed that my parents are still married and have shown me how a marriage works even after 35 years. I would love to have that some day. What am I looking for in a guy? I am looking for a guy that has the same values as myself. Honesty, independence, caring, humorous, common sense, loyal, adventurous, etc. He has to like to do things outside and must enjoy listening to live music, especially country music! God and church also need to be factors in his life, but it doesn't really matter to me which religion since I'm catholic but go to a baptist church (I know it doesn't really make sense). I may not go every week like I should but I do believe in God. I am looking for something meaningful and not a "hey let's hook up" kind of thing. So if you're interested in the same things email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Flicka (yes like the horse). I adopted her after I had to put my last dog down. She has a very special place in my heart and I take her anywhere I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pour Haus in New Braunfels


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love many genres of music. I love to listen to live Texas Country music. I am a big fan of Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers, and Eli Young band.

For fun

I consider Crossfit fun!! If I'm not doing that then I like to be sitting in the river with friends.

Last read

The Help, Same Kind of Different As Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a reading specialist and work with Kinder-2nd grade students.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral