Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool. Shakespeare

In her own words

I am avid about everything I do. I am an artist, I love beauty. I love scenic views, mainly mountains and vast bodies of water. I am a finance student at CSU so my time is often hectic; I have very few hours of leisure. I have approximately a year left to attain the degree. I am a lover of knowledge and excellence. My friends would say I'm meticulous, intelligent, and kind. I've heard I often over analyze scenarios, perhaps a philosopher at heart, maybe in the next life. I love the gym, working out is my favorite pastime. I also love sports. I love metaphysics, I am very interested in the spiritual realm. I also love math. Some of my favorite musical pieces include: Moonlight Sonata, Ludwig Van Beethoven; Requiem, Wolfgang Amadeus; The Four Seasons, Vivaldi; Half the Man I Used To Be and Come as You Are, Nirvana. I love anything Jay Z does and I love Simply Red, Coldplay, Sade, Cassandra Wilson and Andre 3000. I don't have a grand social life. I have 4 or 5 good friends that I can count on and that can count on me. This works wonderfully for me. Im a believer that it's not about how many people you know but who you know. I like to go out occasionally maybe for a meal or a glass of wine at a venue with great atmosphere. For me thats something dim, quiet, and cozy. I'm a romantic. I would like to take this journey into the unknown with a woman that is selfless, kind, ambitious, candid, spiritual, health conscious, educated, and passionate about all of her endeavors. I would love to love someone who honestly loves me back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

I like fish because they are low maintenance. Horses are beautiful and I have always wanted to learn to ride.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much. If I can just go to the lake and sit a few times a month that will suffice. Ill let my imagination take me from there. I would love to go to Patagonia, Argentina. I have so many pictures of that place, it looks so enchanting


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Eclectic artist, profound thinkers, music, books, and scenic views. No TV please, I prefer to not be programmed.

For fun

I am an avid poker player. I also am in love with knowledge. I watch lectures on everything from math to astronomy. I love music, art, and basketball. I also love Bloomberg Radio.

Last read

The Secret of the Ages; Robert Collier Think and Grow Rich; Napoleon Hill The Kybalion; the Three Initiates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently am a 3rd year finance major at CSU.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is only one God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral