Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun in everything I try and do....

In his own words

I love to have fun in everything I try and do. I'm originally a Canuck from Vancouver, Canada. I then moved to San Francisco where I lived for 4 years (wow). My journey continued and I then lived in both Houston and Dallas,Texas for about 10 years. Which brings me to the now and lovely Atlanta. I really like it here and have been here now for almost 6 years. I also just moved to the Buckhead area in Decemeber (a lot of exploring ahead of me). I've done a lot of travelling but would love to do more. I've always been a runner and enjoy keeping in shape but am not a fanatic. For the most part I eat pretty healthy, but there's nothing better sometimes than a great juicy cheeseburger with bacon. I'm have 2 great kids, Levi and Brooke. Levi is going off to college next year and Brooke lives in Dallas, TX. I'm love my work as Vice President of a technology company. I think I' m really funny (but not everyone would agree with that) Ha! I don 't take myself too seriusly. I feel very strong about not judging people and treating everyone you meet with respect. I love doing and trying new things and am always up to try anything new. I love the beach, ocean, mountains, anything outdoors, traveling, music, wine, wine, wine, along with great company, good conversation and laughter (a must). Hope to hear from you if your interests are similar to mine. if not, good luck in your search. C'est la vie. (my French from Canada)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always been around animals and have had every kind of pet you could imagine. I 've also done a lot of horseback riding and love it.

Favorite hot spots

Nothing better than a beautiful sandy beach. I love the being on the water. The mountains and anything outdoors. Just moved to Buckhead so I need to do some exploring.

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy, love all foods except liver (yecchh). I remember my mom making us eat liver. Why would your Mom torture you like that? Love the arts, music, the beach and wine tasting. Having fun. Exploring the mountains. Tryng new restaurants.

For fun

Anything new. Love the outdoors. Weekend getaways, the beach. wine tasting, music, the arts, comedy clubs.

Last read

From business, exercise to trash magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference