Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life in Charleston!

In her own words

I just moved from Boston to Mount Pleasant last year. I'm excited to start this new chapter in my life and see what Charleston has to offer. So far I'm loving the weather, proximity to the beach and the wonderful restaurants I've tried so far! I'm an easy going and charasmatic person who is looking for the same in a partner. I love to laugh and think humor is key to a relationship. I'm at the point in my life where I still enjoy a night on the town with friends but also enjoy relaxing nights of just cooking dinner (preferably seafood!) and staying in. I'm very close to my family and would like to find someone that is also a family oriented person. I've had some good experiences on match but have yet to meet that perfect fit....hoping that will happen soon:) Some random facts about me: - My all time favorite food is Alaskan King Crab legs - I'm more of a night person than a morning person - Favorite coffee drink- Chai Latte - I swam with the dolphins once in the Dominican Republic and think it was an awesome experience - I love to sleep when it's raining outside - I need to read for a bit each night before going to bed - I love Del Ray Florida and have been a hand full of times - Office Space is a hysterical movie and I actually call one of my friends Milton...haha - I love Country music - I would love to go to Bora Bora - Seinfeld never gets old Just a few facts....I can tell you more...just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a little blue parakeet named Budge:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wild Olive, Bin 152, The Ordinary, Cypress and Social. Excited to try more fun places!!

Favorite things

I enjoy going out for a good meal/drinks, reading, playing tennis, listening to Country music and just trying new things!

For fun

During the summer, there is nothing better than hanging out with friends at the beach or on a lake. I love, Maine, the Cape and Long Island in the summer months. In the winter I like to ski and try and get to warmer weather if I can..ha!

Last read

I'm currently reading the Autobiography "Open" by Andre Agassi. Before that I read the first book Harlan Coben wrote called "Play Dead."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Property Manager for a commercial real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Communications from Quinnipiac University. I also have a minor in English.