Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Been dating in SD on and off for almost 15...

In his own words

Been dating in SD on and off for almost 15 years now, time to find someone to build a lasting relationship with. Never had the desire to use one of these services...but...... a few friends, both male and female have been happy with the heck, ya only live once. I am looking for someone to share the things that I enjoy doing (concerts, cooking, dining out, traveling, sports, biking, paddle boarding, Del Mar Racetrack, golf) and who can bring new and exciting things into my life. I want to spend time with someone who I find physically attractive and mentally stimulating, who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriousely. A hint of sarcasm is a bonus. Is that too much to ask? I have been know to spoil the heck out of women that I really like, so you will know pretty quickly whether I like you or not. I DO games, waste peoples time, not show up for dates on time (or at all), etc, etc, etc. I don't have the time myself for any BS. I am a fairly outgoing and social person. Thanks to my years living and working in New York City and Midwest I have had the pleasure of getting to know women with various backrounds, interests and upbringings. I am very open minded, and enjoy learning and experiencing new things from the women I date. I have been in San Diego nearly 15 years (wow time flies). Love living here. I plan on staying in So Cal for the foreseeable future and would like to meet someone new to share the fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a pug who is "the man"!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noble Experiment, Costa Brava, Craft and Commerce, Starlight, Patio at Georges, Sushi OTA, J Bar. Lodge at T. Pines, The Hake, SF, Vegas, NYC!! Napa, Austin, Red Rocks, Italy, Hawaii, Del Mar Ponies, La Jolla shores, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My 3 nieces in NYC!, friends n family. MUSIC. concerts. cooking, entertaining, BBQing. Sushi. My dog. daytrips. Scorsese. NY Jets. Hawaii, Wine. SD Beer, golf, scuba diving, paragliding, playing the drums, long bike rides, naps after a fun day!

For fun

Going to concerts (Black Crowes, Petty, Reggae, Tool, Pearl Jam) dining out, golf, cooking/BBQing, beer tasting, biking around bay/beach, traveling, gym, reading, pool, sports, wine, day trips up the coast, tennis.

Last read

Currently reading Ghost Rider by Rush drummer Neil Peart.. Have read lots of Mailer, Theoreuax, Burroughs, Steinbeck. Also read magazines about cooking, golf, mens health and fashion, finance, music, travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in the financial services industry for 20 years in various roles and for several companies, both large and small. I currently work for an institutional money manager in San Diego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish, but today I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree