Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the simple things in life, for later down the line they will be the biggest and most important things.

In her own words

I may wear make-up, heels and dresses but I can rock a ponytail, a cute pair of jeans, and a wife beater, rough it in the wilderness and still be happy. I say hello to everyone I walk past and wave hi to my neighbors when I drive by. In a nut shell, I like the simple things. I love small things, cherish what I do have and wish for what I want-although I dont expect to get . I am honest to a fault. I have morals, values and respect for others and expect it in return. Life is too short to have regrets, so Live it to the fullest but be proud of what you have done. Life isnt about partying all the time but living life, trying new things and building a foundation that your future children and family can learn, respect, value and cherish. I am looking for someone who has respect for himself, his family and others and also demands the respect back. (as I would) This guy has to feel lucky to be with me as I would be proud and lucky to have him. He isn't about trying to impress but being happy and content with who he really is, including his faults. He also has to be proud of who he is, where hes come from, what he does and wants to do 50 years from now. Someone who will look back and say I have accomplished all of my goals. Trying to impress isnt impressive, being who you are is what truly is. I also need to add that I am very determined to accomplish my own goals of becoming an infertility sonographer. I am currently in school and I work at a company I LOVE LOVE LOVE. I need to stress this because it is very important to me that whomever you are, you need to be okay with a woman wanting to contribute to the household yet understand the fine line of it. Hold up to your end as a MAN should. IF YOU HAVE MADE IT THUS FAR...... Now, with all that being said, when you have my attention you have my full attention. Im silly, I like to joke around and am a hopeless romatic. I wont tell all my secrets to just anyone but when I am yours I will never keep any. Growing up on the West Coast and moving to the country as an adult, I have learned a lot from many wise country folks as well as people from all parts of the world. I hope one day to be able to pass my knowledge along and teach mt kids about the simple things in life. I am just a woman who has figured out what she doesn't want, so I am able to see clearly what I do want. I am confident, not cocky, outgoing yet reserved. NOW ONE LAST THING.......If your relationship status is , "currently separated" "it's complicated" PLEASE PLEASE skip my profile. I VALUE MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIPS AND WILL NEVER BE THE OTHER ONE......

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to the city and am kind of stuck in my country ways. Thus far, I have not found a place that I am head over heals about...=)

Favorite things

Being thankful for what you have and being content in life.

For fun

I love camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, the lake, mountains, motorcycles, and just stopping to smell the roses instead of walking past them. I BELIEVE IN DOING EVERYTHING ONCE TO SEE IF I LIKE IT AND TWICE TO MAKE SURE I DON'T!

Last read

Ha, of course...50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, English..Basically Heinz 57
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral