Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you my dear?

In his own words

I am an outgoing fun loving person. I market haircare products for a company in LA. I work hard at my job so when I have free time I love to have a good time going out with friends but I'm also just as happy to be at home and enjoy a chill night. I am open to try anything at least once. I've got a small group of really close friends that I have know since I was in preschool. My family is very important to me and since everyone live here in LA I see them alot. I love living in LA. Between the beach, the mountains and the incredible weather we have here it's hard to complain. Traveling is something that I really enjoy and I would love to experience it with that special someone. I've been fortunate to travel to quite a few places around the world but there s just so much more I want to see. I'm looking for a someone who would want to work towards a relationship. Someone that can enjoy life on the couch watching TV or grab a drink a restaurant or bar. Most importantly someone who can be themselves and not worry about what other people think. Also being open minded and having a good sense of humor are key. I believe laughter is such an important part of life. Don't be shy, send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For food I love Boss sushi on La Cienga (i could eat that everyday). Drinks would have to be townhouse or the Vice Roy. As far as vacation spots, Miami is one of my favorites. I think its the combo of weather, beach and great music!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like Dexter, Walking Dead, Backstage Lakers(so sweet if your a sports fan). Cable shows are so much better than the ones on network nowadays. I As far as music goes, I like so many different types. It really depends on the mood I'm in. Video games

For fun

Really depends on how I feel. If the weather is nice I really enjoy going to the beach riding bikes on the baordwalk rocks! Movies are good and I'm a big Laker fan so going to Staples for a game is a ton of fun! Gym time is stressfree time I love.

Last read

Men's Health on how to live and maintain a healthy lifestyle...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I develop hair care products in the beauty industry,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Ok here we go...I'm half Spanish, quarter Japanese, and a quarter Dutch/Englidh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral