Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult :]

In her own words

I love to be active and play sports... I like the beach scene...I like to shoot pool, play basketball, and enjoy pretty much any outdoor event. I listen to all types of music from A-Z...but love reggae/punk the best (like sublime, slightly stoopid, soja, rebolution to name a few) I love to cook and explore new tastes/ideas/recipes...The fresher the better :)...I'm more of a "home-body"?? Rather than clubbing till 6am, my perfect night would be a few friends at the house, grilling out, drinks, or even just kickin it on the couch watching a movie... I drink red wine a few times during the week (moderately) I like anime t.v. shows...fantasy/sci-fi movies the best...Old cheech and chong movies or even half baked...I love kung-fu movies even the old ones where the voices are off beat from the lips moving lol... I LOVE affection/snuggling/ know, the normal female wants ;) I do have children and they are a part of my life however I'm looking for a good life, family life, then me life (the "me-life" is where the man would come Who am I?? *Passionate... about anything I do *99.9% of the time positive, happy, carefree, stress free...its just how I *A tomboy growing up...well, still a tomboy today actually :] *I can wear high heels still...kinda... *Simplistic...Try to complain little, expect little = Happy life jus sayin... *Over opinionated *Strong-headed *Cocky *Over confident *Always looking for a challenge *I play around/act goofy everywhere I go and sometimes that gets me in trouble *Dorky...yes...I have a dorky side also.. *Business woman/beach bum...brief case by day, flip flops by night *A Mother (I really dont mind if my partner has children but I do not want more biologically *College student *Restaurant General Manager *Infatuated with music...really... especially LIVE music!!! *Late for EVERYTHING omg!!! (I think it's the Asian in me) *Pretty decent cook if I do say so myself ;P *Not really the religious type... *A quote person... oh oh! this one is sooo fitting..."It's easy to love the perfect... anybody can do that... however to love the imperfect, is true perfection and is rare to find..." -quoted by muah :D I'm looking for someone who I am attracted to, can have down to earth conversations with as well as intellectual conversations. Money does not impress me however I am only interested in those that: *Have a job *Have dreams/aspirations *Have a positive outlook on life... I HATE negative Nancy's so please keep the peace *Cocky or over confident themselves (Ive always been drawn to these types dont ask me *Enjoys physical activities so that I can have fun skooling you...heehee So if your down to grab a drink somewhere, or perhaps meet at the beach, basketball court, etc...hit me up and let's just start off by having some fun and being friends :) I'm not coincided however, if your typically a guy that has trouble getting a girl, I more than likely wont respond to you...Having a physical attraction is very important to me before we even get to know each other...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

my couch relaxing, on my back porch relaxing, the beach, grilling at home, shooting pool, playing basketball, outdoor events

Favorite things

red wine, chocolate cake, cheesecake, basketball, reggae music, chilling at home cooking watching a movie, chillin with friends, my kids, being around scenic places or being around water....anime t.v. shows, fantasy/sci-fi movies like vampires/zombie

For fun

shoot pool, basketball, movies, wine, beach, exploring, cooking, gardening, just relaxing at home

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral