Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be fun. Pensive, smart, superstitious, brave. I could be whatever you want. You just tell me what you want and I'll be that for you.

In his own words

The name is Korey, I am originally from upstate New York but just recently made the move down here to Fort Myers. I am currently a 10th grade English teacher at East Lee County High School in Lehigh Acres. I've never been successful in the "love" department, not because I don't try, or even because I'm not a good partner. It's moreso because I have yet to find the type of woman who wants a nice, sweet, caring, honest man for a significant other. I've always attracted women who say that's what they want, who are "tired of the jerks" but 90% of the time they draw my heart in, just to break it and go back to the type of man that treats them like dirt. That's not the kind of guy I am, and I refuse to lower myself into becoming such a guy. I'm passionate, loving, sweet, nurturing, I would literally put anyone else: friend, family member, lover, or stranger as a priority before myself. I'm extremely unselfish, and I have been told that I care too much, and am "too nice," which, at least in the manner I was brought up, I never once believed it to be a bad thing. But lately, I'm not as sure, since I continue to get walked all over. I just want to find a woman for me, who can handle the mushy stuff, who wants an honest, caring man you can trust to always be there, who wants a hopeless romantic who would do anything to make a woman completely happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views



Utica College, Utica, NY

For fun

I am a movie fanatic. I love comedies, thrillers, romances, you name it I enjoy watching it. I love to paint, write, and read whenever I get the chance to relax. I'd love to be an author someday. I enjoy anything outdoorsy as well.

Last read

I was suckered in to reading E.L.James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Although it's clearly more of a female read, I actually enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Adolescent Education in English. I have recently made the move to Florida and currently work as a 10th grade English teacher at East Lee County High School in Lehigh Acres.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in English, and am currently attending online classes at Walden University for my Master's degree in Literacy. I hope to have a few Master's degrees under my belt someday.