Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Niles, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
tigers love cinnamon .......they hate pepper

In his own words

im pretty funny person i love making people laugh and seeing them smile, i value honesty and integrity, im down to earth love life and makeing the most out of it. Im on here because i do want to find that someone out there and im tired of the local bars and night clubs im just looking in all the wrong places and finding all the wrong girls.I'm passionate about love and I want to feel it with whomever i find. I have learned growing up that friends come and go but family will always be there for you no matter what, and my family has become a very important part of my life. I love music, i own 15 guitars and i enjoy going to rock concerts whenever i can. Im pretty simple minded i dont judge people. I work out daily and i enjoy being fit. Im never one to cause in arguement i try to keep the peace and be chill and laidback as much as possible. I cant stand people who are all serious and cant have fun. If your hanging out with me and you dont smile that really bothers me. So freaking smile jpjp. . Most people see me as a skater guy but i dont like to put myself into that category. Im not one of those stupid guys at all. Im currently finishing up my degree in biomedical technology. Im pretty excited about that, and i also work as a pharmacy tech at a hospital.. I believe you get one shot at life and you gotta make the most out of it .I like to be goofy and kid around and repeat funny movie lines (cause its funny). I want a best friend and someone who I can be attracted to.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

family, music, playing guitar, singing in the car really loud (all dorky like) working out, going out to eat, watching movies, going to concerts, art, ready books.

For fun

i love to work out, read books, go out to eat, watch movies. Im really passinate about music i own 15 guitars and i love to write songs and sing as well. love going to local concerts and shows and support up and coming bands.

Last read

Under The Lake , great book. ;0)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference