Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my family, our pets, staying fit, my design practice, this Earth and find that people are the greatest resource on this planet.

In his own words

What makes for a good profile writing? I've been a cheerful, hard-working guy all my life. Some of my favorite experiences include....being alone with my partner down by a secluded beach area at dusk watching the sunset, watching a good movie at the theater with my kids or my partner (or both), visiting the Mayan ruins at Tulum, swimming with stingrays, seeing the Boston Symphony playing Verde's Requiem, seeing my kids excel and enjoying it, solving a tricky situation for a client and making a space or structure that inspires the people inside to enjoy being there, watching a 10 year old boy play equisite violin in a subway station, playing with the dogs in the backyard, mixing M and Ms in vanilla ice cream, watching football at a local haunt with loved ones and friends, hiking up to Tuckerman's Ravine in the White Mountains, watching a gang of kids critique a young boy's graphiti in a Southern California park...the list goes on. What a great world to experience. I feel blessed for the fortune I've had and for the fortune yet to come. I have found myself back on the dating scene after 12 years, and I would rather enjoy each day, and all the interesting things around us with someone special. I do not reply to connections that don't have a picture, so if you have contacted me without a picture - that is why I didn't respond. I hope you are enjoying your journey, I'm doing all I can to enjoy mine, and to share it with the wonderful people around me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Animals add a certain dimension to one's life. It's incredbile to engage your pet and see the character that comes out - and each pet has a distinctive character (It makes you wonder about reincarnation?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The tranquility of the shore, big cities, wine country, visiting family, the movies, local bars when with friends or family, any kind of travel. Erie hot spots...Plymouth, Bootleggers, Junior's Last Laugh

Favorite things

Anything with the kids, visiting family, Penn State / Oakland Raiders, a good movie, designing with the right music on to get into the "zone", discussing life w/ someone interesting, playing w/ the dogs, seeing new places, learning new things

For fun

Many things - get together with the kids, arts and civic performances, lectures, travel, movies, comedy, volunteering, dancing, live music, hikes, bicycling, professional sports games, "wandering" somewhere that I've never been, photography, etc...

Last read

Philosophy of Sustainable Design, architecture magazines, comedies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Focusing on sustainable design in the Great Lakes region
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've met alot of wonderful people through my Church, and I believe the "message" on how to live with one another.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I loved my college years. Architecture studio was inspiring, crazy, long hours, but very fulfilling. I've made many lifelong friends during my college days.