Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're going to be a bear, be a grizzly

In her own words

The best way to describe me is the girl next door with added sweetness and sass. I enjoy watching movies, hanging with my friends, seeing live bands, going to sporting events, and just enjoying life. Some people tell me I smile too much, but I don't think it's possible to smile enough. I enjoy going out but I can have just as much fun at home relaxing in front of the TV. I love sports, especially football - I am a huge Ravens and Notre Dame fan! I have the best family and friends in the world and I wouldn't trade them for anything. I like staying active (running and dancing) but can truly appreciate the times I get to relax. I've recently done several 5k races, as well as my first 10k, and I'm doing a half marathon later in 2015. My perfect match would be someone who can make me laugh and is drama free. Letting me hold the remote control will win you brownie points as well. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, thinks positive and has aspirations of their own, whatever they may be. Chemistry is key and a great sense of humor is priceless. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mainly Fed Hill and Canton. I'm always trying to discover a cool bar or restaurant. I like going to places on the water during the summer


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, Ravens, Orioles, baking, shopping, having great conversation

For fun

On the weekends you can find me hanging with my friends and family. Would like to travel more, especially to the beach. I try to go to as many Ravens and Orioles games as I can.

Last read

It takes alot to get me interested in a book but I am always looking for a great one. Currently reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Benefits Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
a true Irish cuttie
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
AS in Criminal Justice, BS in Criminal Justice/Sociology