Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Intelligence is just as attractive to me as...

In his own words

Intelligence is just as attractive to me as physical beauty. I'm not saying I'd date Shrek because of a 208 IQ, but if you're insightful and witty, I'm game. I like dynamic personalities (but not multiple personalities). And someone that in any given week you can go out and have fun, stay in and relax to a movie, go out to see a musical or a museum, as well as watch some sports. I can have a great time doing anything, so long as I'm with the right person to enjoy it. My family is really important to me, and I'm not just listing that like most people seem to do. I come from a really great family that has made me who I am today, and I look for women who come from good families as well. It's not a requirement by any means because there are exceptions to every rule, but I find that people who come from really great families tend to pay that forward. And one day I want to have a great family that allows my children the opportunities that I've had and then some.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a two year old half-lab half shepard that has insane amounts of energy and love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding in Aspen/Snowmass, Lounging in Cabo, visiting friends and family back home in Chicago. I'm from the South Suburbs, so if you're Midwestern, awesome. Bears fans and White Sox fans, definite plus, but I don't judge if you don't like sports


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Love and play all types of music (guitar and piano), love DocuTV, deep and thought-provoking movies, and LOVE classic movies; I wish there were actresses out there today like Ingrid Bergman, Kim Novak, Natalie Wood, and Audrey Hepburn)

For fun

Recently completed a half-marathon, I watch movies/television/sports, play piano/guitar/sing, go on adventures. I've really toned down how much I go out drinking- I still have fun, but college ended when I graduated.

Last read

I'm a nerd and in a book club. My favorite reads are The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Great Expectations, and East of Eden. But I do love just about everything from Malcom Gladwell to Keroauc. Currently reading Kim by Rudyard Kipling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm writing screenplays in hopes of breaking into the business, but as for income I manage the family company's stock portfolio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a whole bunch of white: Italian, Welsh, Austrian, Irish, and a few others.
Faith: Other No preference
Complicated, and too difficult to describe in 250 characters. No I'm not a religious nut, and I'm hoping you aren't either. And I respect all religions, except the cult ones.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Creative Writing from University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana. I-L-L...