Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Redeem the time...

In his own words

Well let's see: I grew up in the Bay Area, did a stint in LA for college and returned to the area a few years ago before becoming an attorney. For pretty much my entire life I've had a passion for making art and music, and both are really important to me. One aspect of happiness for me is a real sense of kinship with someone special and time enough to compose, paint and grow in life everyday. The woman I am holding out for can't really be defined...but in a sense, she's someone who is fun to be around and who is genuine, earnest, and feisty. Someone who is comfortable making her needs known, who likes to dress down as much as she likes to dress up, who revels in being romantic and sexy, and has a fierce independence and an unabashed wit. At the end of the day I am just looking for a trustworthy companion, a lover, and a great friend. Drop me a line if you think that could be you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

One day I would like to have a husky named 'Voodoo'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Muir Woods and the Sierras, Mt. Shasta, Bed and Breakfast spots on Highway 1, Big Sur, Northern Italy, Bristol, Puerto Vallarta, Hawaii, Denmark, Chicago, Seattle and anywhere I find myself with good company.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Making music and art is my passion. I love the outdoors and love good food. Favorite color is purple; favorite shows are Family Guy, Simpsons, Cheers, Friends, The Office, Dexter, Iron Chef (the original) and The Daily Show.

For fun

I love to hike, cook, camp, watch films and go to plays and concerts...most any random adventure is always good. With the right person, doing almost anything can be great fun...especially when it comes to new experiences.

Last read

"Republic Lost"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half British and am one of those lucky few with dual citizenship
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I simply ascribe to living well and doing well by others
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference