Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is short, Break the Rules. Forgive...

In his own words

Life is short, Break the Rules. Forgive quickly, Kiss SLOWLY. Love truly. Laugh uncontrollably And never regret ANYTHING That makes you smile.” -- Mark Twain I have a very rewarding career, but take plenty of time for fun and new adventures outside of work. Have traveled around the world, but am happy to sleep in my own bed every night these days. Definitely open to more travel in the future... and plenty more to explore in California. I'm considered by the people who know me best to be an authentic, trustworthy and loyal friend. Some of my closest friends think I have a great sense of humor tempered with just the right amount of whit and wisdom ..... those are my favorite friends!!! I love to cook, love to explore and love to make and fix things (I watched a lot of MacGyver in the day).... I am attracted to happy/positive women who love to laugh, a lot. Both of my teenagers (16 and 18) think I'd be a great catch for someone with a similar outlook on life. I've been divorced 14 years and both of my kids live full time with me. If you think we might be a Match, and you are looking to share something special with the right guy...... let's talk!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Rescued a beautiful Shepherd mix from the shelter....... an unbelievable soul. Update: a second trip to the shelter...... and another dog...... : ) No more separation anxiety for the Shepherd!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places I've traveled to: Italy (Rome/Florence), Spain (Seville/Madrid), Melbourne, Vancouver, Vietnam (Nha Trang/Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh), Maui/Kawaii, Zion Park, Malaysia, Santa Barbara, the Canadian Prairies, Singapore... still more to go!


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

A good laugh, dark chocolate, good white wine, great red wine, Asian, Indian or Italian food, old sports cars, authentic people, alternative music, women who are confident in their beauty, comedy clubs, small theaters, live music, hiking.....

For fun

I love to spend time with my kids and friends, visiting new places, experiencing new activities. Love to hang outside.... cook a tasty meal, explore the unbeaten path. I keep active and have fun no matter what trouble I get myself into....

Last read

I read a lot .........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great career in the television broadcast/production industry. I have worked for a private, family-held company for the past 17 years, currently working on a startup venture that is showing good promise.........
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in small town Saskatchewan - The Canadian Prairies. Have traveled around the world and have settled for good in SoCal. I've experienced a lot of very different cultures and find something good in them all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Faith without religion. Karma. I believe people can BE, and DO good without following any organized religion. Your values and actions are more important than any book or deity you might believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a diploma in Broadcast Engineering and have earned an MBA, but that doesn't stop me from learning new things every day.....