Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the leading lady/man of your own life.

In her own words

I am looking for a guy who is ambitious, passionate, and open to try new things. I have a love for languages, traveling, music, and meeting people of different cultures, and I would like to meet someone who takes advantage of the world around him. I also hate corny humor and cilantro - so none of that please.. Also, it is not impressive to me that you have 85 pictures of yourself caressing a small child who is not your own - because the truth is..not really a fan of children. Yup, I just said it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs! My parents have 2 chihuahuas in NY, so I try to go back home as often as I can to see them - the dogs, not my parents..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NY, so I know the area well. I travel a lot, but my number one favorite place is Paris because it's like my second home. I also absolutely love Moscow, Copenhagen, and South Africa. Around here, I really like the East Village.

Favorite things

Movies, all kinds of food especially Indian, world music, Korean dramas - they're addicting, dancing at clubs, singing, performing, my two dogs, going to the opera, museums, and popcorn.

For fun

Traveling - I've studied in 6 countries and have traveled to many others. I speak fluent French and Russian. I also love Broadway and opera. I used to perform a lot and record CD's in NY. I also go to foreign films whenever I can in the West Village.

Last read

Just finished Catherine the Great by Robert Massie and am almost finished with The Invisible Bridge by Julie Orringer. I read a lot of historical fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I graduated from law school in May of 2012. I'm also planning to get a second law degree in Paris so I can practice in the EU. I'm currently an attorney in the court system for a supreme court justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Russian, half Italian, with some Austrian mixed in there
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference