Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brnkng14

37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was career Military, a 19(D), with the...

In his own words

I was career Military, a 19(D), with the 1-89/2nd BCT/ 10th Mountain Div. Stationed at Fort Drum, upstate New York. With multiple deployments to eastern Afghanistan. I received my honorable discharge in 2010. At times I miss the controlled chaos that is life in the military. I have been lucky enough (unlike so many other veterans) to have a great career. I love life. No, I mean I love life in all its amazing and wonderful forms. My time in the military allowed me to experienced some of the most amazing miracles this world has to offer. Only if one was to open their eyes and pay attention to the beauty around them. A part of me is still that devilishly handsome young man with the dazzling,smile but I have developed an iron will and proud sense of self. I love my hometown and its great to be back in Boston. I enjoy going out with my friends and family. I am just sick of the horrendous, desperation of the club scene. I want someone of substance and intelligence. Who loves life as much as I do and loves to live an active lifestyle. I love running, hiking, rock climbing and targetshooting. I have a never ending fastination with new and exciting places and cultures. Enough rambling for now. I am always looking for new friends but I am here to find someone special to build a life and share this crazy, mad world we live in.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love rediscovering Boston with my friends and family after all this time away. Love art, love live music. Love spending the afternoon at the firing range. Not the most popular thing to admit these days. But, I am honest to a fault.

College

Eastern Nazarene College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

Dropkicks Murphys, Street Dogs, The Tossers, Flogging Molly, Bouncing Souls and Social Distortion, Kanye West, Mos Def and Jay Z

Last read

One habit, I picked up during my time in the military is a love of reading. I read constantly. I love all types of literature but history and current events are my favorite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference