Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All about that bass...

In her own words

A sweet and pretty lady, looking to find my forever. I'm playful and passionate - and very sincere, spiritual, and intelligent. I have a wonderfully loving and supportive and hysterically funny foundation of family and friends, and I love them desperately. I want to be with someone stimulating - I truly need a brainy, witty guy. If I'm not intellectually engaged in our conversations or chuckling at cheeky sarcasm, I tend to lose interest quickly. Not everything has to be a great philosophical debate, but good chemistry lends itself to infinite discourse and fun...such that even the quiet times are a satiated kind of silence. The man for me would be reliable, committed to a healthy lifestyle we can support each other in, and have to love/like/tolerate cats (as I adore them, and have two). My Christian faith is important to me, though I'm a lot more liberal in my social views than many in that group. I'm not someone that prefers to be constantly out and on the go; I really enjoy activities and exploration, but am a fan of quiet/loungey time as well. It would be ideal to share those elements with you. I'm looking to have a partner in this journey - someone I light up over just thinking about. I enjoy putting energy and affection into a relationship, and need that back in return. I want someone with whom there's mental chemistry and physical electricity - and who foundationally treats me well. I've been finding a lot of 1-2 out of 3's...come on, Trifecta. :) Some things to know about me: - If you know the 5 Love Languages - I'm a 'physical touch', followed closely by 'words of affirmation', kind of lady. So please don't skimp on the compliments or affection. - Poor spelling/grammar/punctuation in a profile or email is a major turn off. - A major turn ON is mentioning connections to specifics in my profile...especially details towards the show you've read it. - If children are in the picture, I expect that you're a strong and strict father. I don't do well with new-agey parenting. - I'm a sucker for back rubs. Just saying. I love questions and conversation. If we sound like a good fit, let's chat

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Cat allergies are a deal breaker, unless you've got a way to control them and still be happily/ healthily around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lakewood. I would like to know Ohio City and Tremont and downtown better. Rocky River and Clifton wine bars are high on my list - as are great breakfast spots (like Borderline Cafe - if you're there early enough to get a table!)


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Indian food, NPR, pearls, Christmas-time, church bells, Modern Family, Sara Bareilles, "Just Dance" games, tat sleeves, my kittens, Pachelbel's Canon, roses, mochas, belly laughs, zumba class, sleeping in, math, a good kisser, a good spanker.. ;)

For fun

Reading, hiking, locally owned restaurants and wine bars. I rarely go to the lake and as such feel like a bad Clevelander - but this summer found that I love motorboating. Looking for more friends with boats!

Last read

Digging back into Game of Thrones. Just started book 2!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered vet tech (so - a nurse. But for animals instead of people). No longer in clinics, however - I now work for the insurance side of this realm. Far happier using my medical background and knowledge from a desk...often in pj's...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am now more non-denominationally minded - and have learned way more about Grace that way. My best fit is a church environment with contemporary worship style, and an open/affirming foundation and atmosphere.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Veterinary Technology (which I use). Also have a Bachelors Degree in Special Education (which I don't, but may try to incorporate in a volunteer capacity down the road).