Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brneyed44

48 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles of Healdsburg, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes!

In her own words

A little about me...Adventurous young spirit looking for same! I have a contagious enthusiasm for life and all that it has to offer. I would describe myself as active, honest, affectionate, genuine, ambitious, grounded, friendly, playful and kind...definately a people person. I am fortunate to be surrounded by wonderful people both professionally and personally. I believe it is the people in our lives and the relationships we share that make life meaningful and fulfilling. I am at a very happy place in my life. I have a career that I love and feel passionate about, have raised two grown boys, who I am close with and am so proud to be their mom, am secure and confident in who I am, and what I am looking for. I was married for 13 yrs, divorced 8 yrs now, and spent most of those years schooling, working, and raising my boys, which at the time was my priority and occupied most of my time. But now...I am ready to make up for lost time- exploring new places, experiencing new activities, and hoping to meet someone who wants to join me!....I am easy going, and can be happy doing anything as long as I am in good company. I am never at a loss for a winery to visit living in beautiful wine country, or beaches to explore living so close to the coast, or spending the day in San Fran! ....or even head to a new trail for a run, or go to Tahoe for the night for a day on the slopes!...I am hard working and want to play and enjoy life and at the same time try to keep it simple. A positive mind and attitude are attractive and a plus! Good communication and honesty essential. It would be important to meet someone who is settled in their life and has some sense of where they want their life to go, and .....desire a relationship. That is what I would hope to find in this whole crazy process of online dating. I view it as a way or conduit to meeting people you may not otherwise meet, but I stongly feel a true connection will only be realized once you actually meet in person. I am an affectionate loving person looking for extraordinary...I know you are out there!!t

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coastal area or beach, Dillon Beach-one of my faves! Any winery- Coppola has a beautiful pool/bocce area, Diovola in Geyserville, The Underwood Bar & Grill, Downtown Healdsburg, there are truly too many to name them all!

College

Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Can't tell you everything about me before we even meet:)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, running, exporing new places, towns, leisurely mornings with paper and coffee, Giants games, any beach, movies, local farmers markets, wine tasting, weekend getaways-cound use more of those!

Last read

I try to catch the news online in the mornings, typically I browse various magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference