Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Covington, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
tired of kissing frogs

In her own words

Why is it so difficult to write about yourself. I am 34 living in Kent. I am a proud mom of one amazing nine year old little man who is the world to me. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I work full time and am not looking for someone to take care of me. I seem to do that just fine on my own. However I want someone who can do the same for themselves. I am a low drama kind of girl. I don't like to shop and would prefer being at a sporting event over a mall any day. When I get out you would typically find me a dive bar over a crowded club. On a rainy day I am usually curled up on the couch with a good book. I love being around people and can typically get along with any one. I love to laugh and want someone who can put a smile on my face. I am hopelessly romantic at times. I am sarcastic (in a playful way) and funny (at least I think so). Love to go fishing and camping but would love someone who could gut the fish for me... Haven't been able to conquer that one just yet. I love to cook and enjoy ending my week with Sunday dinners full of friends, food and good conversation. I am looking for someone who I want to be around. Someone who challenges me to be a better person. A sense of humor is a must. I want someone who can get dressed up for a nice dinner but who also doesn't mind sitting around in PJ's on a Sunday morning enjoying a cup of coffee. Mr. Right needs to be outgoing and able to get along with the people in my life. Must like kids and not just for the sake of dating their mom. Someone who wants to get out of the house and do something but doesn't mind an evening in with good food, a movie and a good bottle of wine. If your only looking for someone to add to your list please don't bother emailing. Also not looking for anyone who has hang ups with past relationships and can't let go of the ex. But if you like what you read and think we will get along I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where warm and tropical

Favorite things

Love the cold rainy nights when you can light a fire, pop in a movie and open a good bottle of wine.

For fun

I tend to spend my free time reading, watching movies spending time with my friends. I love sunday football and going to just about any sporting event.

Last read

The Historian, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Winter Rose and the list goes on and on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference