Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just a pretty face.

In his own words

I grew up in IL and moved to Phoenix a few years ago to relocate for my career. This city has really grown on me and happy to call it my home. However, I do miss the magnificent mile around Christmas time and the Taste of Chicago in the Summer. I work in Sales/Marketing for a local swimming pool repair company . It allows me the freedom to travel several times a year. When I am not working, I enjoy reading, watching sports, exercising, live music, art, history and trying new food. Also a big fan of movies, traveling, trying new social activities, and cooking. Looking for a women that shares the same interests, is focused, genuine, has a goofy sense of humor, wakes up with a smile, doesn't play games and isn't afraid of commitment. Who doesn't want that? I am just an average guy, looking for an average girl. I am not into "serial" dating and not willing to be strung along. I believe the past is the past, and it should never sway you from moving forward. If anything one should excel and make the best of what they have and fulfill from it. DO NOT message me if you are looking for a free meal, You are just looking for a pass time to kill that boredom in your life. Here is a biggie: You are NOT keeping your ex on the back burner, while you "figure it out". I am not that desperate for your attention. I am extremely honest, caring person and I expect the same from others. If you've read this far, then that must be a good thing! Let's start up a conversation and see where it leads us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, beach, concert venues, outdoors, hot shower.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, exploring, driving, traveling, massages, hot baths, the color blue, my view from work.:) Anything stephen king. Love 70s and 80s horror flicks. Also, action/thrilller. Bond. As far as food: thai, mexican, bbq, greek, chinese.

For fun

Travel, sports, friends, movies, music, food, karaoke.

Last read

The Dead Zone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales/Marketing Mngr. for Pool Plaster Co. in Cave Creek, AZ.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Come from Polish/Czech/German decent. I love Pierogis
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graphic Design/ Marketing