Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love!

In his own words

Where to start... I am constantly trying to grow and improve myself as a person, well at least in theory. I try to stay active and physically fit, with biking and basketball being my favorite athletic endeavors, and recently have discovered the benefits of yoga. I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors and nature, and I'm VERY ecologically minded, probably to a fault. I am quite concerned about the state of our world today, both environmentally and socially, and live my life accordingly to my ideals. I try to stay healthy, but will sometimes succumb to alcohol or ice cream. I am naturally a positive person, but there are always negative forces that can bring one down, so I try to surround myself with creativity, art, music, nature. Compassion and ecological awareness are musts for me. You could say I dance to the beat of my own drum (I'm an Aquarius from Berkeley), and think a lot about how we can improve as a society. I enjoy socializing, but also need my solo down time. As for relationships, I can be shy at first, but warm up when I get to know someone, and then I become a loyal friend and lover. Ideally I am looking for a connection with a nice, smart, attractive woman to form a healthy and lasting relationship, but the search can be arduous. I have been fortunate to be blessed with a wide circle of good friends for companionship, but nothing can substitute for a loving relationship, as life is meant to be shared, and they lead to growth and self-discovery for all involved. So I guess you could say that after years of taking a somewhat casual approach to finding my ideal partner, I'm getting a bit more serious now. Hence I'm on here. I'm not sure what to expect from signing up here, but hopefully some dates with some exceptional women. I think I'm ready...are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently live with a cat that I inherited, but technically he isn't mine and if I move he probably stays with the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a wild and crazy bar/nightclub person, and prefer the company of good friends. I haven't traveled internationally much until recently, but loved Chile and want to return to South America, as well as explore other places such as S.E. Asia.

Favorite things

Live music (reggae!), sports(basketball!). Hiking or biking Mt. Tam, then watching the sunset over the ocean with a cold beer. I love Northern California and everything it has to offer in terms of natural beauty, great food, and interesting peopl

For fun

Usually fun for me involves being active. I play a lot of basketball, bike all over the place, do yoga, enjoy hiking, camping, and am an avid backpacker. I enjoy live shows and cooking/eating good healthy food. Always curious to learn new things.

Last read

"Confessions of an Economic Hit Man"--John Perkins. "A New earth"--Eckhart Tolle. "2012: The Return of Quetzalcoatl"--Daniel Pinchbeck. "Way of the Peaceful Warrior"--D. Millman I have a stack of books that need to be read or completed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Should it matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Still exploring my spirituality. I find myself most spiritual when in beautiful natural settings.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Considering pursuing Master's degree.