Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 20 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A journey begins with a single step

In his own words

I come from a large Greek Family, so I am a very family oriented man.I also am a very confident man in my role. I enjoy my job and am career driven. I enjoy a woman who loves to laugh and can make me laugh as well. I enjoy cooking traditional dishes(among other dishes) for the one I love. It is very exciting for me to cook for a beautiful woman. I practice Feng Shui and believe in the results of true harmony. I lead my life thru the process of Karma. I am a very romantic man who loves to notice the small things, new nails, perfumes etc. Have you ever been covered with the petals of 500 roses? In this world of technology, it has great advantages to romance, little texts just to say "thinking about you" maps to secret meeting places. I am looking for that one speical person who makes my heart beat a little faster as I know she is on her way. I really enjoy the little "hole in the wall" places to eat. I am a no drama nor baggage person. I enjoy the sunset and sunrise. A woman who can enjoy just being together. Love to take a drive for the weekend and maybe get " lost" with the right person. I also enjoy the quiet in the backyard in the morning with the waterfall on and a cup of coffee with that woman who has stolen my heart. I enjoy the conversation, glances at each other and just being together. It's just the simple walk together, inside jokes between us. The softness of a kiss and the look in her eyes as we pull away. The unexpected kiss that suprises you, in a good way. I enjoy life first through the heart, then I believe all the pieces come together. Well there is much more to me than I can descibe in this little box.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Lab is my first dog, and it is true, he really is man's best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California! I have skied in the morning and then surfed in the evening.


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Family, Music, Friends, holding hands and walking. I also love to cook.

For fun

I enjoy being with family. I also enjoy my friends. Like to surf and take long rides on a warm summer day. Enjoy the movies and just being with the one I love. Sitting in the patio at night with a fire, music and the waterfall running.

Last read

"Hinduism Today" Priority One, the story of FedEx. "214 degrees"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Will tell you later.........
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe there is a higher power. The golden rule always applies.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree