Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hey! I just met you, and this is crazy.....................

In his own words

I work in Addison, and I am in the process of moving to the North Dallas area. My ideal match is: comfortable in her own skin, takes care of herself, knows how to take a joke, BUT can also dish it out twice as hard .This is important. She is wholesome and girlish, but also has an edgy side. Family is VERY important to her. She likes to have her own space, and nights out with the girls,. ..She is smart, and can hold her own in an intelligent conversation. She is not afraid to wear a bikini by the pool, b/c she knows she looks AMAZING. I love a confident girl. She also looks fabulous in heels or stilletos. She doesn't have to look orange in the winter, because. um, its unnatural. She is the girl next door. Me? I have a very laid back personality, I am difficult to offend, and not the jealous type at all. I am very competitive, and I am a sports NUT...I love the beach, animals, God and Victory Plaza. Not in that order though. I would have to rank God higher. Maybe second. I do really love the beach! haha. I am kidding., I have a great family, pretty teeth and nice abs. I just lack confidence. :) The I am allergic to Peanut butter, and I get very excited about winter weather, severe weather, and hurricanes.. I love animals, the color green, and water parks. Reality TV is very addicting.I DO like chick flicks. I tend to be a homebody, but I certainly dont mind going out either. I like rap, alternative, punk rock and country. Ok, so there is what I am looking for, and a little about what I like/what I am allergic to, etc. So say "whats up!" Its colloquial. :=)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

COWTOWN, Ranger games

Favorite things

Local Sports teams (Cowboys, Mavs, Stars), comedies, live music, sushi, steak, being spontaneous, The Ticket and puppies. I like Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, King of Queens, Seinfeld, etc.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching sports, hanging out by the pool or lake, going out to eat, live shows or sporting events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my second degree. I am a nerd.