Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment...

In her own words

Lets see here I recently moved to the cities a little over a year ago. I enjoy golfing, going to concerts, spending time outdoors, a walk around one of the many lakes here and summer nights with not a care in the world:) I have been focused on my career within the last few years and not to say that I am not anymore I just want to enjoy all of what life has to offer...but I consider myself lucky and I can truely say I love what I do. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm the oldest of four so I take advantage of that big sister role as much as I can by attending my 'little' brother's college football games as well as watching my sister cheer for the same team. I'm from a small town in Iowa where 'everyone knows your name'..typical smalltown but I try to get back as often as possible to visit my very large and still growing family. I am a pretty laid back person and don't get too worked up over the little things that aren't worth it. I'll try anything once as long as it's within reason of course:) I'd like to try skydiving, just haven't talked myself into it quite yet! I believe in the your life to the fullest, you never know what tomorrow may bring... It would be great to meet someone who likes to have fun, has a sense of humor, enjoys getting out and exploring new places but also likes to spend a night in, family oriented, motivated and can be spontaneous. If this is you and your interested....I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

However they do not live with me and I'm pretty sure my parents would not be able to separate with them but when I am back home we have a cockapoo named Elle and a 7 month old yellow lab named Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For some reason I have not taken the time to travel to a far far away destination but I would love to do so, my ultimate vacation destination would be Ireland for I am a wee bit Irish;) However I have been to Texas a few times and love it there!

Favorite things

The color black, Iowa Hawkeyes, Packers(I know I know how dare I say that when I live in MN) summer nights, my family, a great book, Strawberries, Goo Goo Dolls and of course St. Patricks Day...ohh and don't judge...Jersey Shore... :)

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and family. A relaxing walk around one of the many lakes here in the cities, I like watching a good "chick flick" or action/drama film. I do enjoy golfing however by no means will I say I'm good :)

Last read

The Best of Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference